Peace,Love,Twilight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cliff Diving

4 posters

Go down

Cliff Diving Empty Cliff Diving

Post  Loree Blaze Tue Dec 23, 2008 1:46 am

I drug Jessica out to the highest cliff in La Push. I made her look over the edge. "Still sure you wanna go through with this?" I said, smirking. I laughed, then flashed my 'La Push Cliff Diving Team' shirt. I was a complete pro at cliff diving. I loved everything about it. Especially the adrenaline rush, that was my favorite part. She still hadn't answered. I rolled my eyes. I pointed my hands above my head, and dove. I could feel the wind in my long black hair. The blow of the water was refreshing. I stayed underwater for a while, then came back up, soaking wet. "You gonna dive Chicken?!" I said, taunting her.
Loree Blaze
Loree Blaze
Admin

Back to top Go down

Cliff Diving Empty Re: Cliff Diving

Post  Jessica Strouder Tue Dec 23, 2008 2:01 am

"I'm comin and don't call me a chicken" i yelled over the cliff. I ran up to the edge and flunge myself over the edge and into the air high above the water. I was an expert diver at my old school and this would be no exeption. I quickly posetioned myself for a nose dive. Wind all over me going through my hair and everything it felt good. i spun like a torpiado down into the water going all the way down and then coming back up for air. I came up soked and I looked at her as if i had proved myself. I was never afraid of it i simply didnt like the way she treated me. I looked up to see if Jason was comeing yet or not i wasnt sure if he would do it or not. I bobbed in the water with Leah we both looked up to see if he was coming. I crossed my arms. "Well if your not coming im gonna swim some more!!" i screamed up to him. i took in a deep breath and plunged myself back down into the water. I twirled myself three times did one backflip and then i had to come up for air.
Jessica Strouder
Jessica Strouder